A Travellerspoint blog

Table of contents

TitleEntrydate ▾
Beach Bums Monday 13 August 2007
Welcome to Espana Friday 10 August 2007
Greetings from the Spice Capital of the World Monday 6 August 2007
Last days in Mali Saturday 4 August 2007
Our New Plans for the weeks ahead Saturday 21 July 2007
Photos! Friday 20 July 2007
Mariel and Ben's Big Day in the City Thursday 19 July 2007
Back from the bush Wednesday 18 July 2007
On to Nana Kenieba Friday 29 June 2007
Mali at last Thursday 28 June 2007
Well, not quite the last night after all Monday 25 June 2007
Last day in Casablanca Monday 25 June 2007
The Journey Over Friday 22 June 2007
Getting all geared up! Monday 11 June 2007